A copy of your ancestral data can be uploaded to the Cloud on our secure servers.
Your database can be updated only by you and those that you authorize.
Information from your database can be
shared through your FamilyCentral Website(s)
and, coming soon, on any website you administer or on your ancestors' Facebook pages.